Protecting Injured Drivers In North Dakota And Minnesota
Car accidents are devastating experiences. The aftermath can be even more awful if the motorist who injured you was driving without insurance or lacks adequate insurance to cover your medical expenses, pain and suffering, lost wages and other damages.
[nap_names id=”FIRM-NAME-1″], is equipped to make sure a devastating collision with an uninsured or underinsured motorist is not the end of the road for you and your loved ones. We can uncover all available insurance, including your own uninsured and underinsured motorist coverage, to make sure you have the financial means to make a full recovery from your injuries.
No-Fault/Uninsured/Underinsured Coverage In Minnesota
Minnesota’s no-fault law requires insurance companies to reimburse drivers for their accident-related medical expenses regardless of who is at fault for the accident. In most cases, that means your insurance company will cover initial medical expenses in the immediate aftermath of your accident up to $20,000 per person. Minnesota drivers must have a minimum of underinsured and uninsured motorist coverage of $30,000 per person or $60,000 per accident. This coverage can fill the gaps between your no-fault benefits and the true costs of the physical, emotional and mental damage you have suffered as a result of your accident.
No-Fault/Uninsured/Underinsured Coverage In North Dakota
North Dakota’s no-fault law requires insurance companies to reimburse drivers for their accident-related medical expenses regardless of who is at fault for the accident. In most cases, that means your insurance company will cover your initial medical expenses in the immediate aftermath of your accident, up to $30,000 per person. North Dakota motorists must also have a minimum of $25,000 per person or $50,000 per accident in uninsured and underinsured motorist coverage. Uninsured and underinsured motorist coverage can help fill the gap between your personal injury protection coverage and the real costs of the damages you have suffered.
Let Us Help You Make Things Right
It will cost you nothing to put our experienced personal injury lawyers on your side. We work on a contingency fee basis, only collecting fees when we successfully obtain financial resources for our clients. Call 866-771-9930 to schedule your free consultation.